Members of Administrative Council


Dr. Abubakar A. Murray

Mr. Bernabe B. Mondia
Finance and Management Services

Engr. Willie Jones B. Saliling
Human Resource Management and Development Office

Mr. Benjamin E. Fortinez, Jr.
Physical Plant Development Services

Dr. Edward A. Barlaan
Research & Development Services

Dr. Romulo L. Cena
University of Southern Mindanao
Agricultural Research Center

Prof. Harem R. Roca
Philippine Industrial Crops Research Institute (PICRI)

Dr. Anita C. Sornito
University Resource Learning Center/Library

Dr. Eimer M. Estilloso
Director for Planning and Development

Dr. Emma K. Sales
Publication Services

Prof. Leila S. Moscoso
NBC Zonal Center

Dr. May Eva Z. Garcia
National Service Training Program

Prof. Orlando B. Forro
Security Management Services

Dr. Deodatu R. Garcia
Health and Hospital Services

Dr. Nicolas A. Turnos
Student Affairs

Dr. Ardniel A. Baladjay
Director for Extension

Mr. Kaharudin P. Manamba
Business Development Center

Prof. Efren Mangulama
Cotabato Agriculture and Resources Research and Development Conssortium

Dr. Donnie M. Tulud
Linkages and Alumni Relations

Engr. Melecio A. Cordero Jr.
Information and Communication Technology Office

Dr. Lope E. Dapun
Chief Administrative Officer

Ms. Yvonne V. Saliling
Executive Assistant III/GAD Focal Person

Dr. Riceli C. Mendoza
University Quality Assurance Office

Deans of Colleges

Dr. Consuelo A. Tagaro
Graduate School

Dr. Conrado C. Evangelista
College of Agriculture

Dr. Jonald L. Pimentel
College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Kautin S. Kulano
College of Education

Engr. Alberto Arellano
College of Engineering and Information Technology

Dr. Urduja G. Nacar
College of Human Ecology & Food Sciences

Dr. Emerlie R. Okit
College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Ronielyn F. Pinsoy
Chancellor ,USM-KCC

Dr. Jul-Aida U. Enock
College of Business, Development Economics and Management

Prof. Badrodin S. Abdulkadir
Institute of Middle East & Asian Studies

Ms. Emmalyn M. Mamaluba
College of Health Sciences

Dr. Norge D. Martinez
Institute of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation

Heads of Offices

Ms. Catherine D. Mamondas
Planning Officer II

Prof. Lloyd Anton Von Colita

Ms. Lucia C. Cabangbang
University Registrar III

Prof. Salik Makakena
Exec Asst. for Halal Concerns

Prof. Orlando B. Forro
Exec. Asst. for Security Matters

Ms. Elma R. Elevazo
OIC-Budget Officer

Dr. Flosefina F. Reyno
Resident Auditor

Ms. Quenielyn L. Durendes
Supervising Administrative Officer

Ms. Melinda G. Butardo
Head, Records Management Office

Mr. Ceferino A. Bravo
Property and Supply Office

Mr. Jan Clyden B. Tenorio
President, University Student Government

Mr. Abdulamin H. Janani
Head, Security Force

Dr. Taha P. Pido
Campus Head, USM Buluan

Dr. Geoffray R. Atok
OIC – USMFA President

Dr. Mario M. Bello, Jr.
Board Secretary

Dr. Jul-Aida U. Enock
Coordinator, Regional University System

Ms. Helen B. Edaño
Chief Cashier

Mr. Allan C. Facurib
Project Manager, University Printing Center